Styrelsen

noa_2016

Noa Samenius
Ordförande
noa.samenius@moderat.se
+46 76-186 96 64
@noajva

oliver_2016

Oliver Rykatkin
1:e vice ordförande
oliver.rykatkin@moderat.se
@oliverrykatkin

Lousie styrelsebild

Louise Sjöblom
2:e vice ordförande
louise.sjoblom@moderat.se
@louisesjoblom

 
asta_2016

Asta Groth
Ledamot
asta.groth@moderat.se

claudio_2016

Claudio van der Touw
Ledamot
claudio.van-der-touw@nacka.se

naomi_2016

Naomi Hailemeskale
Ledamot
naomi.hailemeskale@moderat.se

max_2016

Max Mohlin
Ledamot
max.mohlin@moderat.se

sinan_2016

Sinan Tayeb
Ledamot
sinan.tayeb@moderat.se